christmas 19 1 


Find out what is happening at St Barnabas Church to celebrate Christmas:
On Sunday 1 and 8 all Services are at the usual times at St Bs.

 

Date Event
Saturday 30 November Nativity Wonderland, 4-6pm
St Barnabas
 
Sunday 1 December church@five Advent Service, 5pm
Green Man Community Centre, N2 9BA
 
Wednesday 4 December Christmas Wreath Making, 7.30-pm
St Barnabas - Cafe
 

Saturday 7 December

Senior Citizens Christmas Tea, 3-5.30pm
St Barnabas - Main Hall
 

Saturday 7 December Strawberry Vale Big Christmas Party, 1-3pm
Green Man Community Centre, N2 9BA
 
Friday 13 December Nativity Family Movie Night, 5.40pm
St Barnabas - The Ark
 
Saturday 14 December Free Festive Fun on the Grange, 10-11.30pm
The Grange
 

Sunday 15 December

Carols by Candlelight, 11am
Oakleigh Community Church, N20 0UG
 
Sunday 15 December
 
Morning Services as Normal,
8am, 9.30am, 11.30am

St Barnabas - Main Hall
 
Beer & Carols at the Bohemia, 5pm
The Bohemia, N12 9QH
 
Carols on the Green, 5pm
The Green, Strawberry Vale, N2 9BA
 

Sunday 22 December

Holy Communion, 8.30am
St Barnabas - Prayer Chapel

Oakleigh Sunday Service, 11am
All Saints School, N20 9EZ

Carol Service, 5pm
St Barnabas

Carol Service, 7.30pm
St Barnabas
 

Tuesday 24 December
Christmas Eve

Carols & Christingle Service, 4.30pm
Oakleigh Community Church, N20 0UG


Light of the World All Age Celebration, 4pm
St Barnabas

Light of the World All Age Celebration, 6pm
St Barnabas
 

Wednesday 25 December
Christmas Day

Christmas Day All Age Celebration, 10.30am
St Barnabas
 

Sunday 29 December

All Age Communion Service, 10.30am
St Barnabas

Evening Social, 5pm
St Barnabas
 

Christmas Trees 2017